Image

Today, tomorrow, this weekend

18 Jul

20130718-153822.jpg

Today: slogging thru the rest of work day and then packing! Mountain Bike Man has to work way late tonight so I can eat cheese and fruit and salami for dinner. If I want. Which I do.

Also, these little blue beauties were awake this morning when Slim and I went out for our morning walk. Not a bad thing to see first thing in the a.m.!

Tomorrow: work. Again. I ask you, HOW is this week not over?! Ugh. Then we are off to Ohio! I am excited but its a loooong way to go for a day and a half. But we do get to see some family and a bridal shower is being thrown for me so I’m pretty pumped for that.

This weekend: is gonna be full of fun, pool time, guns a-blazing (trap shooting mostly, I believe!), good food and wedding prep! Bring. It. I’m ready!

Leave a Reply

