Time, she’s a-tickin’

28 Aug

So. I am slllooowly starting to freak. out. We get married in 30 days. And I’m not super sure that everything will be 1) done or 2) ready. I don’t really like to think about it but I also can’t not think about it. Allthetime. Everyday. Pretty much alldaylong. So far the guest list is at 112, I believe. Which is great! And my dress is altered- I pick it up in like a week. And I started working on the most eclectic wedding playlist you’ve ever heard. Seriously. From Little Willie John to Bone Thugs-n- Harmony to John Denver. Gah! It’s super exciting but DANG! Can’t we just fast forward and have Sept. 28th be here complete with all the food and booze and everything done already?

And I still say- if it ain’t done by Sept. 26, it ain’t getting done and I don’t care about it anymore!!! So there.

Leave a Reply

