TV Tuesday

8 Oct

Breaking Bad is over. And it’s been over for almost a week and a half. And now Sunday nights stink for TV. Until this Sunday, that is, when The Walking Dead returns! Whoop whoop! That is some gooOood news. And Sunday nights don’t totally stink… I watch Revenge*. And I enjoy it… I also watch the Real Housewives of _________ (fill in the blank. Except not with Miami cuz I don’t watch that one!).

*I usually watch Revenge Monday mornings on my phone. Why, you ask? Because I can. Muahahaha!

And lets be real here for a sec…
What is going on with Jess and Schmidt and the gang? Winston is getting real dark, like trying to kill Ferguson the cat. I mean, I still laugh and watch and stuff buuut you guys! You are better than that. Let’s get serious. Shape up!

And Modern Family. What are you doing? Get it together you guys. You were the A Team. And now, you’re like the C+ Team. I know C’s get degrees but will they continue to get you Emmys? Hmmm, think about that for a while.

And Scandal… Go on, gurl! It’s so great to have you back!

And Michael J., you still got it!

And Monday night, C’MON!!! WHERE is the good TV? And no, How I Met Your Mother does not count because NO ONE, including your mother, cares how anyone met her!!!! Or even who she really is. Blah.

Writers, pull it together or else we’ll all be watching “15 and I didn’t know I was pregnant” and “Honey Boo Boo”.

Leave a Reply

